Server Vaults by Firelock

About FirelockVaulting ComponentsData Center ThreatsResources CenterContact UsRequest for Info & Quotes
GSA Contract Holder


Photo Gallery
News & Events FAQ
Glossary of Terms

Media Vaults

How much does it cost? Request a free quote. Click here.

Network Overview — Firelock-Equipped Service Providers

When comparing managed hosting, co-location and e-vaulting service providers, almost all of the facilities have the same infrastructure specifications. Redundant power, cooling systems and Internet connectivity are the norm. Upgraded physical security and fire suppression systems in the server room are also common. So what sets the top tier service providers apart from their competition? A true Class 125 server vault to protect their clients' mission critical information and server equipment.

As detailed in the Data Center Threats section of this Web site, there is an unavoidable and inherent risk of fire in even the most conscientiously designed data centers. A fire suppression system in the server room can be effective in extinguishing fires that start within that area, but can't help when the fire starts anywhere else in the building and burns its way into the server room. In fact, the intense heat of a fire will often destroy server equipment before the fire even breaches the walls, because standard construction methods fail to protect against heat migration.

When a fire strikes a data center facility, the servers typically go offline due to damage to the power or networking equipment. That infrastructure can be replaced. What can't be replaced is mission critical information that is lost when hard drives are destroyed. Even if the data lost on the hard drives can be restored there is a significant difference in the downtime suffered by the affected clients. The ability to relocate intact servers to a backup facility versus ordering new server equipment and performing a bare metal restore can be the difference between hours offline and days offline. For companies that depend on keeping their Web sites online, that can be the difference between a temporary problem and going out of business.

The listings below are broken down by region to help you find your nearest Firelock-Equipped Service Provider. You can also click on your region of the country on map below to jump to the corresponding listings. The members of this network provide the highest levels of service and technical expertise. The combination of their service excellence and unsurpassed data protection capabilities gives their clients something that is hard to quantify—peace of mind.

Click on your region to find the nearest network member:

Northeast/Midwest
IG2 Data Security, Inc.
Greg Stangle
451 North Paulina Street
Chicago, IL 60622
Phone 312-850-4421
Fax 312-850-4420
www.IG2data.com
gstangle@ig2data.com
• E-Vaulting
• Media Storage
Retrievex
Tim Dowd
249 North Street
Danvers, MA 01923
Phone 888-869-2767 ext. 3368
Fax 978-777-0145
www.armsrecords.com
tdowd@armsrecords.com
• E-Vaulting
• Media Storage
Adaptive Data Storage, Inc.
Nick Maiuri
P.O. Box 3399
Cinnaminson, NJ 08077
Phone 856-764-8401
Fax 856-764-8406
www.adaptivedata.com
nmaiuri@adaptivedata.com
• E-Vaulting
• Media Storage
Allstate Information Management
Joseph Germinario
80 Beckwith Ave.
Paterson, NJ 07503-2804
Phone 973-345-7776
Fax 973-345-7838
www.allstat.com
jgerminario@allstat.com
• E-Vaulting
• Media Storage
William B. Meyer, Inc.
Joe Aloi
181 Route 117 By-pass Road
Bedford Hills, NY 10507
Phone 914-242-8637 ext. 11
Fax 914-242-0306
www.williambmeyer.com
jaloi@williambmeyer.com
• E-Vaulting
• Media Storage
Records Management & Archiving
Ed Rossner
2711 Freemansburg Avenue
Easton, PA 18045
Phone 610-253-2753
Fax 610-258-0216
www.recordsmgmtpa.com
erossner@recordsmgmtpa.com
• E-Vaulting
• Co-location
• Media Storage
Assure Vault LLC
Dennis Tallerico
8834 Mayfield Road, Suite A
Chesterland, (Cleveland) OH 44026
Phone 440-729-3911
Fax 440-729-3909
www.AssureVault.com
dtallerico@AssureVault.com
• E-Vaulting
• Web Hosting
• Media Storage
Southeast
Integris Tech
Allen Laymon
688 E. Millsap Road, Suite 101
Fayetteville, AR 72703
Phone 479-927-3303
Fax 479-587-1136
www.integristech.com
allen@integristech.com
• Network Engineering
• Software Development
• Hosted Services
• PACS Hosting
• Co-Location
• Dental IT Services
IFSA Data Storage, Inc.
Douglas Hinds
P.O. Box 731
Magnolia, AR 71754
Phone 870-234-9928
Fax 870-234-8505
www.ifsadatastorage.com
dhinds@ifsallc.com
• E-Vaulting
• Co-location
• Media Storage
Assured Records Storage, Inc.
Tyler LeCompte
510 Douglas Ave. Suite 1033
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Phone 407-862-6162 ext. 214
Cell 386-795-1964
Fax 407-772-9134
www.assuredrecord.com
Tyler@assuredrecord.com
• E-Vaulting
• Media Storage
River Mill Records Management
John Barwick
Columbus, GA
Phone 706-317-4716
Fax 706-317-5086
www.rivermill.net
jbarwick@rivermill.net
• E-Vaulting
• Media Storage
Adams Data Management
Mary Pat Schaaf
1846 Montreal Road
Tucker, GA 30084
Phone 678-252-3370
www.adamsdatamanagement.com
marypat.schaaf@adamsdatamanagement.com
• E-Vaulting
• Media Storage
Smith & Hammaker
Office Records Management
James Smith or Miguel Uribe
133 N. Broadway
Knoxville, TN 37917
Phone 865-637-7881
Fax 865-637-7918
www.smithandhammaker.com
info@smithandhammaker.com
• E-Vaulting
• Media Storage
Southwest/Central
DocuData Solutions, LLC
Brian Rathe
7777 John Carpenter Freeway
Dallas, TX 75247
Phone 214-678-9898
Fax 214-678-9669
www.docudatasolutions.com
brathe@docudatasolutions.com
• E-Vaulting
• Media Storage
VeriTrust Corporation
Michael Marchand, VP Operations
P.O. Box 22737
Houston, TX 77227
Phone 713-263-9000
Fax 713-263-9030
www.veritrust.net
• E-Vaulting
• Co-location
• Media Storage
WesTex Document, Inc.
John Miller
815 S. Gilbert Drive
Lubbock, TX 79416-2128
Phone 800-280-7532
www.westexdocument.com
john.miller@westexdocument.com
• E-Vaulting
• Media Storage
• NQA1 Certified
West
Cornerstone Records Management
Matt Glazer
Los Angeles, CA
Phone 800-435-3090
Fax 818-833-8336
www.cornerstone-rm.com
mglazer@cornerstone-rm.com
• E-Vaulting
• Media Storage
Williams Data Protection Services
Mark Christy
1925 E. Vernon Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90058
Phone 323-234-3453 x332
Fax 323-235-7642
www.williamsdataprotection.com
markc@williamsdataprotection.com
• E-Vaulting
• Media Storage
Northwest
Washington Archives Management
Bill Naubert
Seattle, WA - Tacoma, WA - Olympia, WA
Phone 800-715-6683
www.washingtonarchives.net
bill@washingtonarchives.net
• E-Vaulting
• Media Storage




About Firelock | Vaulting Components | Data Center Threats | Resources Center

Contact Us | Request for Info & Quotes

7 Tedway Avenue, Kutztown, PA 19530 • Phone: (610) 756-4440 • Fax: (610) 756-4134 • sales@firelock.com